Hello BLOG world!

So my friends Tonyo and Ina will finally say, sa wakas  may blog ka na rin… and I finally got to getting this well, wordpress standard hello world maiden post  that goes:

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

So its me and my handy Kendra out to explore this side of the world and see what good it will do me and the other way around.

I am admittedly not inclined towards making my thoughts public. I am not exactly a very public person, though many would believe otherwise– the loud and sometimes even theatrical person that I can be.

Believe me, I’m shy!

Let me just say, this blog and its entries isn’t necessarily me… or all of me. This is the icing on my cake, the pinipig on my ice cream, the leche flan on my halo-halo, the garlic on my goto, the latik on my biko, the niyog on my puto..

So its hello i guess.. 🙂